Monday Drop-offs

Sorry for the short notice, but I’d like to do drop offs on Monday this week, and then stick with that for the rest of the season. Please let me know if this is a problem for anyone. I could always hold boxes in my cooler.

Mondays work to spread out the harvest between the CSA and my other markets. Harvest is picking up substantially, including eggplant this week, and cucumbers and beans not far behind. Looks like the last of the peas and broccoli for this week, along with greens and herbs.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

